RSS Feed

CHRISTINA TO PIAPS: “I WANT TO BE ON YOUR TEAM”!!!!!!

Posted on

ARE CHRISTINA AGUILERA AND PIAPS BUMPING DOUGHNUTS?!?!?!

Christina laughed, “Hilarious, but you know, I was checking her out, too!”

Aguilera was honored at the McGovern Awards in Washington D.C. for her work to end world hunger, and she was thrilled to be in Clinton’s company.

“She was funny, very casual,” said Xtina. “I was like, ‘Oh my god, this is a more conservative place for me.’ It’s D.C. and a serious subject. But [PIAPS!!!!] was cute, she said, ‘If I had a voice, I’d want to be on your team. But I’m so glad your voice is on our team against world hunger.’ It was warm and endearing.

DID YOU KNOW THAT “ON THE TEAM” IS LESBIAN CODE FOR CARPET MUNCHING?!?!!

IT’S OBVIOUS THAT HER NIPPLES POPPED OUT LIKE TURKEY THERMOMETERS WHEN PIAPS WAS DROOLING OVER THEM!!!!

“FUNNY’!!!!!

“VERY CASUAL”!!!!

“CUTE”!!!!

“WARM”!!!!

“ENDEARING”!!!!!

WHAT WILL HUMA SAY??!?!?!!?!

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

