RSS Feed

A LETTER FROM A CAPTIVE HERO!!!!!!!!!

Posted on

pow

CIVIL RIGHTS ACTIVIST, SPIRITUAL AUTHOR, INNOCENT PEACEFUL PROTESTOR AND WRONGFULLY INCARCERATED POLITCAL PRISONER JAMIE BRYSON HAS ISSUED A MOVING AND INSPIRATIONAL STATEMENT TO THE WORLD!!!!!

I, Jamie Bryson write this from my cell in HMP Maghaberry.

I am interned in this prison as a political prisoner. My crime is loyalty. I have done no wrong and where in any civilised society would a man be locked up for peacefully protesting, (a basic human right) and for walking down a street?

If one doesn’t have his basic human rights and is denied freedom of political expression and indeed is locked up for his beliefs, then surely this man could contend that it is not possible that he is living in a democratic society.

When a man is denied bail because he may reoffend, the offence they claim I have committed is peacefully protesting!

I call on the European Human Rights Commission to intervene immediately on my behalf.

Where else could a man be locked up on trumped up charges of peacefully protesting?

The government have used legislation that is designed for hate preachers and dangerous radicals, is it radical to protest for your human rights?

The PSNI oppose bail at every opportunity, continually coming up with objections which quite frankly are an affront to democracy and basic freedoms. The PSNI want to build community relations, how do they expect to do this with their current conduct?

I also wish to make clear I have been a fierce opponent of the DUP and UUP, however I want to applaud them on the stand they have taken to defend my basic human rights and challenge the clearly biased policing and justice system here in Northern Ireland.

One must give credit where it is due. I previously criticised Peter Robinson for not standing with the people but on this occasion he has stood behind me, and for that I thank him. I also pay tribute to UKIP and the TUV who have supported me in my quest for truth and justice.

I specifically wish to extend my eternal gratitude to the Progressive Unionist Party who not only have stood behind me, but have stood behind the people from the very start.

I do not wish to dwell on the injustice, inequality and sheer wrongdoing that have conspired together to lock me up for no reason whatever. One must only surmise they hate because they fear! I do not know what they fear; perhaps it is truth and righteousness. However to dwell on the heinous injustice this corrupt and evil system has inflicted upon me would be to give credence to my oppressors. It is not those who can inflict the most that will emerge victorious, but those who can endure the most. I simply believe that God is still on the throne and this will eventually ensure that good will triumph over evil. I remind my oppressors that it is a biblical principle that those who dig a pit for another usually end up falling into it themselves.

I have been overwhelmed and lifted continually by the enormous support I have received from all sections of society, both Protestant and Roman Catholic.

To the person who has written to me every day, I am eternally grateful and indebted to you.

Loyalty is indeed returned and I will never forget you and your support in my darkest hour.

To my girl, I love you and I miss you. I do this for Ulster and for you.

To my close friends I am intensely proud of you all. To the Bangor Protestant Boys Flute Band, walk tall and proud with your shoulders back and flags flying proudly. Play “Build My Gallows” and think of me.

Finally to my family, you did not deserve this, like me you have committed no crime and have been upstanding British citizens all your lives. I love you and miss you more than I could ever put into words. You have nothing to be ashamed of. I have taken a stand for truth and justice, something you taught me from a boy, never back down if you know you’re right; and before God I know I am right.

I appeal to young loyalists across Ulster to get involved in politics; educate yourselves and challenge this evil system by exclusively peaceful and political means. Do not give the government any excuse to lock you up, believe me if they don’t have one they will make one up!

I am intensely proud of the peaceful stand many loyal sons and daughters of Ulster have taken and I once again encourage you all to stay peaceful and legal. Get into the political system and change this horrendously evil system from within. If my stand inspires young people to do something righteous and take a stand in their lives, then my internment is not in vain.

I thank all those who have written to me and may God bless you all and inspire your heart to stand for truth and righteousness.
“It is the duty of a patriot to protect his country from its government.”

Jamie Bryson

WE MUST ALL STAND BEHIND JAMIE RIGHT NOW AND LET THE SCREWS KNOW THAT THE WHOLE WORLD IS WATCHING AND THAT WE WILL NOT ALLOW THIS HERO TO BE SHIPPED OFF TO THE LASAGNE FACTORY!!!!!

FREEE

7 responses

  1. Jamie you are full of shite your a uvf lackie . your good friend willie frazer left you to rot in prison cell while you tried for bail .wee willie got bail and threw you in the shit to clear his own name hes outside telling people he’s a loyalist warrior never put you in his speeches has he ? . word on street is your sucking loyalist cock for protection in magabbery and ya have a wee sore hole on ye lol

  2. Jamie you are full of shite your a uvf lackie . your good friend willie frazer left you to rot in prison cell while you tried for bail .wee willie got bail and threw you in the shit to clear his own name hes outside telling people he’s a loyalist warrior never put you in his speeches has he ? . word on street is your sucking loyalist cock for protection in magabbery and ya have a wee sore hole on ye lol

  3. Pingback: HEY, PSNI!!!! DON’T FEED JAMIE BRYSON TO THE POPES!!!!!!! | AMERICAPHILE RESURGENT!!!

  4. Pingback: NO SIGN OF JAMIE BRYSON SINCE PAPAL LUNCH!!!!!!! | AMERICAPHILE RESURGENT!!!

  5. Pingback: JAMIE BRYSON RELEASED!!!!!!! | AMERICAPHILE RESURGENT!!!

  6. Pingback: END THE MEDIA SILENCE ON TWADDELL!!!!!!! | AMERICAPHILE RESURGENT!!!

  7. Pingback: JAMIE BRYSON: UNGAGGED AND UNSHACKLED!!!!! | AMERICAPHILE RESURGENT!!!

