RSS Feed

A HERO SPEAKS: A MOVING AND INSPIRATIONAL STATEMENT FROM JAMIE BRYSON!!!!!

Posted on

iefrazer7144JPG_2 CIVIL RIGHTS ACTIVIST, SPIRITUAL AUTHOR AND LIVING MARTYR JAMIE BRYSON HAS ISSUED AN HISTORIC STATEMENT ON THE ULSTÈR SCOTS SPRING, THE MOST SIGNIFICANT SOCIAL MOVEMENT IN OUR LIFETIME!!!!!!!

Following today’s decision by Judge Fiona Bagnall I am delighted my basic human rights have been re-instated.

The Judiciary today fulfilled it’s constitutional obligation to protect the people from state political witch hunts.

I wish to fully support a return to lawful and peaceful flag protests in the run up to the anniversary of the tearing down of our National flag and whilst I have no part in the organisation of the anniversary protest on 30th November, I applaud those who do and I am sure that they will not bow to the pressure being brought by the PSNI and elected politicians. We have a right to lawful and peaceful protest, it is the essence of free democratic society.

Those organising the November 30th protest have shown themselves to be unbreakable in their spirit and loyalty to our cause. I have nothing but the utmost respect for those protestors.

The flag protests always belonged to the people, each and every person who took to the street. They where the people’s protests and no individual had or should have any greater say over them than another.

Many protestors have suffered terribly at the hands of the PSNI and many are still stuck in the Judicial system that has become a mechanism for the PSNI to abuse judicial process to try and silence political dissent.

I was lucky in that my case was able to be highlighted publicly and thus show the PSNI up for the farce that they are. Others have been treated even worse than me and had it swept under the carpet. We mustn’t forget those who stood alongside each and every one of us for a common cause.

We must once again unite and recapture the spirit of the fledging months of our historic and defiant stand. We must put aside personal differences and unite behind one flag, the old Red, White and Blue.

Our cause is just, it always was. The PSNI campaign of political persecution and violence against our people cannot change that fact.

Nor can they change the fact that lawful and peaceful protest is legal and a constitutional and historic British right. It might not suit their political masters but unfortunately I (and I am sure most flag protestors would agree with me) don’t really care about what the PSNI political opinion is.

I am led to believe that plans are afoot to resume province wide peaceful and lawful protests. I hope this comes to fruition.

“When we all stand together, we forever shall be free”

5 responses

  1. Hero my ass! hes quite clearly a tout, why else are other flag protesters getting jailed and hes getting off scot free? hes been a laughing stock ever since his “hunger strike” also he told protesters not to accept bail without conditions and and days later he gets bail with conditions! in fact he still has conditions! hes a coward and a pussy to scared to follow his own advice that has lead to a generation of young PROTESTANTS being jailed, Im a loyalist, my husband was killed in action, I agree with the things you say about sf/ira (except the cannabilsm part which makes you look a complete idiot) but to compare this hypocritical pussy a martyr on par with MLK is a fucking disgrace and you should be ashamed of yourself

  2. People like u ralph is the reason are people are a laughing stock

  3. ralph and jwamie sitting in a tree F.U.C.K.I.N.G. hahahahahahah

  4. does bwyson like it when you suck his toes lad?

