RSS Feed

THE TWADDELL FIRE SPREADS TO BANGOR!!!!!!

Posted on

BANGORWE ARE GETTING EXCITING NEWS FROM CIVIL RIGHTS ACTIVIST, SPIRITUAL AUTHOR AND LIVING MARTYR JAMIE BRYSON!!!!!!

AS PREDICTED BY THIS PROPHETIC MINISTRY, THE TWADDELL FIRE IS NOW BRINGING REVIVAL TO EVERY BIBLE-BELIEVING CHURCH, EVERY ORANGE HALL AND EVERY RANGERS CLUB IN BRITISH ULSTÈR, MAKING THEM OASES OF REPENTANCE FOR LOST CATHOLICS SO THAT THEY MAY FINALLY COME TO ENJOY LIVES WITH MEANING!!!

SET THE CAPTIVES FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!

SNAKES

3 responses

  1. How is having the flag flying policy brought into line with the rest of the UK’s (including buckingham palace and westminster) and not being able to force sectarian marches through areas were they are unwanted a violation of civil rights? please tell me I really wana know

    • please? I really want to know, maybe I can be ur 1st convert to orange nazism?

      • I am a “lost catholic” if u could give me a reasonable and factual argument about how ur rights have been taken away then I will be “saved”

