RSS Feed

KELLY LAND ROVER STUNT WAS “SICK SEXUAL FANTASY THAT WENT WRONG”!!!!

Posted on

rover

THE NEWS PAGE, WE DON’’T TELL LIES EXPOSED THE REASON FOR THE PSNI’S FAILURE TO ARREST CONVICTED TERRORIST GERRY KELLY FOR OBSTRUCTING A POLICE LAND ROVER!!!!

Sinn Fein IRA MLA BDSMs Gerry Kelly has sensationally reviled how his jumping on the bonnet of a Police land-rover was a sick sexual fantasy that went disastrously wrong. In his first interview since being given an informed warning (very informed) by the PSNI he talks candidly about he, Martina Anderson IRA, MLA, DDP and Judith Gillespie PSNI, LGB, CFS had planed a day of sexual perversion.

“The plan was for me and Martina dressed as two renegade female traffic wardens to hijack a PSNI land-rover which was to be driven by Judith. I wont go into the rest of the details but I’m sure you can all imagine.

It went completely wrong right from the start, no sooner had I left the bar when I realised that I had forgotten my Traffic warden uniform. I had it for ages, stole it from one of them redcoats that we put out of Ardoyn years ago.

When I got there I could see the land-rover, I couldn’t find Martina anywhere but the closer that land-rover came the more aroused I became. I just thought what the hell, me and Judith can do this by ourselves and in a moment of madness I ran out stopped the land-rover and found myself pumping away on the bonnet before I knew it. This is when it really went wrong, to my absolute horror when I looked in the window it wasn’t even Judith driving ffs, I was horrified. I think everyone knows what happened next as it was all over the media but that wasn’t the end of the story for me.

That night I discovered that Martina and Judith had hooked up with [CAROL CULLEN] MLA, BLS “butter face”. They had a different plan which involved kidnapping wee Jamie Bryson, but for William Frazer giving Jamie a lift they would have been away with him. Now its well known that I’m no fan of Bryson but [CAROL CULLEN], well I have to pity the lad and am just glad they didn’t get him. I,ll never forgive the trollops. I know its ironic coming from me but it just goes to show that you really cant trust the cops or the IRA.

TYPICAL SINN FEIN/IRA/PSNI DEBAUCHERY!!!!!!

WILL IT BE LONG BEFORE WE LEARN THAT HORSES WERE INVOLVED?!?!?!

WE AT AMERICAPHILE MINISTRIES ARE GRATEFUL TO BRITISH ULSTÈR BLOGGER SAM FLANAGAN FOR BRINGING SOME OF THIS TO ATTENTION!!!!!

SO, THERE YOU HAVE IT, FOLKS!!!!!

IT’S ALL UP TO YOU TO MAKE THE CONNECTIONS!!!!

CONNECTIONS

Comments are closed.

